TOP TEN TUESDAY: Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

This weekly meme was created by The Broke and the Bookish. Today’s theme is Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to).

Oh, there are plenty of 2016 releases that I didn’t get to read yet. The list is very long, and in this post, I’ll try to create a short term TBR for myself of 2016 releases I want to read soon.



Anything from my list that you found interesting? What books would you add to this list – recommendations always welcome!


Buy books on  Book Depository | Wordery

12 thoughts on “TOP TEN TUESDAY: Top Ten 2016 Releases I Meant To Read But Didn’t Get To (But TOTALLY plan to)

  1. MiRakelBooks says:

    You have some great books on this list 😀 I have This Savage Song, My Lady Jane and Dark Matter on my TBR shelves, that I own but didn’t manage to read in 2016. Homegoing and The Female of The Species are on my wish list.

    Like

  2. Amanda @Cover2CoverMom says:

    The Female of the Species was my favorite YA of 2016! I hope you enjoy it when you get to it. I totally meant to read Homegoing and Dark Matter this past year as well, but didn’t get to them. I will also be trying to read them this year 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

