This Or That Book Tag

I was tagged by Lisa @ Nefarious Reader and Lara @ The Heathen. Make sure to check out both blogs!

The Rules

Mention the creator of the tag (Ayunda @ Tea and Paperbacks)
Thank the blogger who tagged you! –Thanks!
Tag other people to do the tag and spread the love!

The Questions

Reading on the couch or reading in the bed?

Reading in the bed – I have a sofa bed, and I’m just too lazy to fold and unfold it every day. So it just stays open, and I lay on it and read.

Main character: Male or Female?

Female.

Sweet or salty snacks while reading?

Sweet.

Trilogies or quartets?

I don’t read series that much, so I don’t care if its trilogy or quartet.

First Person or Third person POV?

I don’t have any preferences on the POV.

Night or morning reader?

Night.

Libraries or bookstores?

Bookstores. But there was a time when I was obsessed with libraries, and I think I should revive my obsession because libraries are free.

Books that make you laugh or books that make you cry?

Cry. I go on YouTube for laughs.

Black or white book covers?

White.

Character driven or plot driven stories?

Plot driven stories.


I Tag: Allison  |  M.  | Ali  |  Alex  |  Emma

8 thoughts on “This Or That Book Tag

    • Ola says:

      Yeah, the problem with libraries – you have to give the book back. Which is sometimes a good thing, I’m really glad that I didn’t spend any money on a good I’m reading right now.

      Like

  1. mreadsbooks says:

    Nice tag 🙂 I used to go to the library a lot when I was younger and it was magical, cause I could take as many books as I wanted with me! 😀 So I left the library with like 10 or 12 books every single time, which was great. I still love libraries, but the only library I visit these days is the uni library.

    Like

Leave a Reply

