Scavenger Hunt Tag

I was tagged by Grace @ kimmie.gg in the Scavenger Hunt Tag. The rules are simple, just find a book on your shelves that matches the category. That will be pretty difficult for me, as the majority of my books are stacked, and they create a masterful construction that cannot be messed with unless you want it to collapse. Ah, I will risk it.

Find a book with the letter ‘Z’ in its title or the author’s name

wp-1471713355583.jpg

Find a classic

wp-1471713328006.jpg

Find a book with a key in the cover

there is nothing on my shelves with a key on the cover

Find something on your shelves that isn’t a book

wp-1471713492417.jpg

Find a book with an animal on the cover

wp-1471713338456.jpg

Find a book with a girl on its cover

wp-1471713320012.jpg

Find a non-YA book

wp-1471713347722.jpg

Find a book with stars on its cover

wp-1471713363709.jpg

Find a book with golden letters

wp-1471713332945.jpg

 

I tag:

Lauren @ Comma Hangover

Esther @ Chapter Adventures

Holly @ Nut Free Nerd

Donna @ Chocolatenwaffles’ Blog

Anne @ Inked Brownies

And whoever is feeling like a scavenger hunt.

16 thoughts on “Scavenger Hunt Tag

  1. Anne says:

    Ooh, a physical book tag! Awesome! I’m really curious about what your book ‘stack’ looks like now. ;). Thank you for the tag! This is going to be fun! 🙂

    Oh, and I like your Elsa figure btw ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TeacherofYA says:

    Yeah, I would only be able to do this virtually. Most of my books are on my Kindle, lol!
    I do have some in a cabinet, but the only way to store them was to put rows in front of rows, which is hella frustrating if you’re ever looking for something!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Esther says:

    Thank you for tagging me! Some of these covers are so gorgeous. And that little Elsa is the cutest. I don’t know if I’ll be able to do it because I don’t own that many physical books, but I’ll see if I can fit the few I own into these categories 😛 Looks fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Donna says:

    I love that tag! Thanks for the nomination 🙂 It’ll be a bit harder because I only have half my TBR with me at the moment, but I’ll do it when I’m home!

    Like

Leave a Reply

