3 Days, 3 Quotes – DAY 1

I was tagged by Martin @ A Pretty Wonderfull Book and Grace @ kimmie.gg  in this tag, that is all about quotes, quotes from books or quotes by authors. For next three days, I will be posting my chosen quotes. I decided to choose quotes from last three books I rated five stars.

THE RULES:

1. Thank the person who nominated you
2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day)
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day


“I learned at that moment that the devil, the true one, is people…”
― Tiffany McDaniel, The Summer that Melted Everything

 

I tag:

Taylor @ Literary Leisure

Clair @ Have Books, Will Reads

Joanne @ In Case Of Bookishness

8 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes – DAY 1

Leave a Reply

