The Sunshine Blogger Award

Sush from Fervently Curious nominated me for The Sunshine Blogger Award. Thank you so much Sush! Check out her amazing blog, which is also relly pretty.

The rules:
  • Thank the people/person who nominated you.
  • Answer the questions from your nominators.
  • Nominate eleven other bloggers and give them eleven questions.

 

– questions –

1. Do you love travelling? Where all have you been so far? 

Yes! I love, love travelling. During my recent holidays I went to Spain, UK, Ireland and Denmark. I’ve also been to Finland, Russia, Slovakia, Hungary, Germany, France,  US (just New York state).

2. Do you prefer e-books or physical books? 

I love owning physical books, but reading e-books is so much more comfortable for me.

3. Do you buy books online or from a bookshop? 

I buy most of my books online.

4. If you could have a super power, what would you choose? Why? 

Teleportation, so I could easily and quickly travel.

5. What’s your dream job? 

One that will require a lot of travelling 😉

6. What is your signature makeup look? 

Don’t have one. Righ now I’m really minimalistic with makeup.

7. Which celebrity would you love to meet?

Amy Schumer, she’s AMAZING!

8. What are you currently reading?

I am listening to Illuminae by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.

9. Do you like reading indoors or outdoors?

I mostly read indoors, but outdoors is also fine.

10. What’s the one thing/person that can always make you smile? 

My nephew 🙂

11. Coffee or tea?

Coffee.

– my nominees –

  1. Laura @ Little By Laura
  2. Claire @ The Coffeeholic Bookworm
  3. Kate @ The Owl and the Reader
  4. Katrina @ Kaleidoscope of Books
  5. Vivian @ Vanilla Angel Pages
  6. Novelacious
  7. Ronyell @ Rabbit Ears Productions Blog
  8. Chachic @ Chachic’s Book Nook
  9. Jen @ Reader in a Reverie
  10. Kelly @ Kelly’s Ramblings
  11. Danielle @ The Chronicles of Danielle

 

– my questions –

  1. What book are you planning to read next?
  2. What is the latest book you bought?
  3. What languages do you speak?
  4. Did you ever consider writing your own book?
  5. Is there a genre that you never ever read?
  6. What kind of bookmark do you use?
  7. Reading at night or in the morning?
  8. Is there a book character that reminds you very much of someone you know IRL?
  9. Do you watch Booktube? Who’s your favourite booktuber?
  10. What’s your least favourite book of 2016 so far?
  11. What’s you favourite book from your school time required reading list?

 

12 thoughts on “The Sunshine Blogger Award

  1. ferventlycurious says:

    Oh man, you have travelled a lot! I wish I could go to half the places you have been to. Teleportation is my choice of super power too, one so I can travel and two so I can actually visit bookstores that have the kind of books I like! I haven’t read Illuminae yet, though it is on my TBR. I am a coffee person as well! 😀

    Also, thank you for participating in the tag!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Novelacious says:

    Didn’t see this one coming! Thank you very much sweetie for nominating for this one 😘
    I’ve enjoyed your answers and will be posting the answers to all of your questions soon 😊
    And yes, you have travelled a lot ( I’m jealous now 😜)

    Like

      • Novelacious says:

        Yeah! And of course, there’s a lot to travel yet but you have been to some great countries. I hope you visit India soon and I’m sure you will fall in love with our diverse culture 🙂

        Like

        • Ola says:

          I hope I’ll visit India! Mostly to eat all the delicious Indian food 😉 India was on my list of countries to visit for ages, I was quite obsessed with India for a time when I was younger. Sadly it’s pretty far away from me, so I’d need to plan a serious trip to fly over there and see as much places as I can.

          Liked by 1 person

  3. Donna says:

    Where did you go in France? I live in Bordeaux, and it’s so beautiful that I can’t help promoting my town, haha! I hope to visit the UK and the US very soon, but there are so many places on my list that I would need a two-year vacation!
    I mostly buy online too, Amazon is my best friend 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

